Area Groups‎ > ‎

Southeast/South Central

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: 
Bonnie Smith, Toppenish | blsmith@toppenish.wednet.edu 
Claudia Cooley, Richland | Claudia.Cooley@rsd.edu

Awards Committee Representative: Becky Bare, Grandview | bbare@gsd404.org 
In-service Committee Representative: Bonnie Smith, Toppenish| nblsmith@toppenish.wednet.edu
Internship Committee Representative: Claudia Cooley, Richland |  Claudia.Cooley@rsd.edu | Laura Jones | ljones@psd1.org 
Legislative Representative: Craig Dwight, YVTECH | dwight.craig@yakimaschools.org
Will Sarett, Yakima | sarett.will@yakimaschools.org
Scholarship Committee Representative: Tricia Anderson, Kennewick | tricia.anderson@ksd.org
Marketing Committee Representative: Chris Nesmith, West Valley | nesmithc@wvsd208.org
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes: Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 
Comments