Area Groups‎ > ‎

Southeast/South Central

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Moe Broom, | Claudia Cooley, Richland |

Awards Committee Representative: Becky Bare
In-service Committee Representative: Chris Nesmith
Internship Committee Representative: Claudia Cooley | Laura Jones
Legislative Representative: Craig Dwight
Scholarship Committee Representative: Bonnie Smith
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes: Meeting Agendas and Minutes: