Area Groups‎ > ‎

Pierce

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Erin O'Neill, Peninsula | oneille@psd401.net

Awards Committee Representative: John Selfors, Peninsula | selforsj@psd401.net 
In-service Committee Representative: Michelle Chaney, Bethel | mchaney@bethelsd.org
Internship Committee Representative: Diane Carver, Clover Park | dcarver@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Legislative Representative: George Aszklar, Franklin Pierce | gaszklar@fpschools.org
Scholarship Committee Representative: Michelle Ledbetter | mledbetter@bethelsd.org 
Marketing Committee Representative: John Page, Tacoma | jpage@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at Noon unless otherwise noted: 
September 14-15, 2017: Retreat
October 20, 2017
November 17, 2017
January 19, 2018
February 9, 2018
March 23, 2018
April 20, 2018
May 18, 2018
June 15, 2018

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 
Comments