Area Groups‎ > ‎


Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Sharon Fochtman, Sumner

Awards Committee Representative: Michelle Chaney | 
In-service Committee Representative: Diane Carver | 
Internship Committee Representative: Deb Shanafelt | 
Legislative Representative: John Page |
Scholarship Committee Representative: Michelle Ledbetter | 
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at Noon
October 14: Pierce College, Ft. Steilacoom, PC3 (**This meeting begins at 1:30)
November 18: Clover Park Technical College
December 9: OSPI
January 13: PCSC
February 10: PCSC
March 17: Bates Technical College, PC3 (** This meeting begins at 1:30)
April 14: PCSC
May 12: PCSC
June 9: TBD 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes: