Area Groups‎ > ‎

Northern

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Donneta Oremus, Marysville | Donneta_Oremus@msvl.k12.wa.us  | Ray Cone, Oak Harbor  | rcone@ohsd.net 

Awards Committee Representative: Amie Verellen-Grubbs, Arlington | agrubbs@asd.wednet.edu 
In-service Committee Representative: Maggie Bagwell, SnoIsle | bagwellmm@mukilteo.wednet.edu
Internship Committee Representative: Deb Koenig, Snohomish | Debora.Koenig@sno.wednet.edu
Legislative Representative: Kevin Plambeck, Camano Island | kplambeck@stanwood.wednet.edu 
Scholarship Committee Representative: Wes Allen, Sedro Woolley | wallen@swsd.k12.wa.us 
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 9:00 am

September 30: Everett Community College 2000 Tower St., Everett
December 9: Mt. Vernon High School 
314 N 9th St., Mt. Vernon 
March 24: Stanwood High School 
7400 272nd St. NW, Stanwood 
May 19: Bellingham High School 
2020 Cornwall Avenue, Bellingham 

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 
Comments