Area Groups‎ > ‎

KCVA

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Karen Hay, WaNIC |Khay@lwsd.org | Lori Paxton, Kent | lorianne.paxton@kent.k12.wa.us  

Awards Committee Representative: Kevin Smith, Enumclaw |kevin_smith@enumclaw.wednet.edu 
Inservice Representative: Royce Badley, Federal Way  | rbadley@fwps.org 
Internship Committee Representative: Jay Leviton  & Kathi Middlekauf, Renton | jay.leviton@rentonschools.us | kathi.middlekauff@rentonschools.us 
Legislative Representative: Chance Gower, Highline | chance.gower@highlineschools.org
Scholarship Committee Representative: Lesha Engels, Issaquah | engelsl@issaquah.wednet.edu
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 
November 8: Legislative Funding 
December 13: Pathways 
January 10: Teacher Recruitment 
February 14: Frameworks/Leadership
March 14: Certifications 
April 11: Professional Development 
May 9: Grants 
June 13: Celebration

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 
Comments