Area Groups‎ > ‎

Great Northwest

Area Group Representatives: 
Area Group Leader: Linda Hupka, Bremerton School District | 

Awards Committee Representative: Sara Hatfield, South Kitsap School District | 
In-service Committee Representative: Peggy Templeton, Bainbridge Island |
Internship Committee Representative: Greg Kilpatrick, South Kitsap School District |
Legislative Representative: Shani Watkins, West Sound Tech |
Scholarship Committee Representative: Cindy Crumb, Port Angeles School District |
Meeting Dates and Locations: 
Meetings begin at 10:00 am
September 22- 23: Great Northwest Retreat | North Olympic Peninsula Skills Center
October 21: Central Kitsap
November 18: TBD
January 20: Sequim
February 17: TBD
March 17: TBD
April 21: TBD
May 19: TBD
June 16: TBD

Meeting Agendas and Minutes: